The Catalyst

2020-2021 Boys’ Varsity Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Nov 23 Belen Jesuit Wolverines Ransom Everglades50-64 StoryL
Belen Jesuit Wolverines Ransom Everglades Story
Tue, Dec 01 SLAM Academy TitansSLAM Academy46-43 StoryW
SLAM Academy TitansSLAM Academy Story
Thu, Dec 03 Miami Country Day School SRansom Everglades59-78 StoryL
Miami Country Day School SRansom Everglades Story
Sat, Dec 05 Somerset Academy Silver PaRansom Everglades 70-47W
Somerset Academy Silver PaRansom Everglades
Tue, Dec 08 Gulliver Prep RaidersGulliver Prep53-52 StoryW
Gulliver Prep RaidersGulliver Prep Story
Thu, Dec 10 Miami Beach Hi TidesRansom Everglades70-60 StoryW
Miami Beach Hi TidesRansom Everglades Story
Fri, Dec 11 Divine Savior SharksRansom Everglades 69-56W
Divine Savior SharksRansom Everglades
Mon, Dec 14 Miami Christian VictorsMiami Christian63-62W
Miami Christian VictorsMiami Christian
Fri, Dec 18 Killian CougarsRansom Everglades 63-60 StoryW
Killian CougarsRansom Everglades Story
Mon, Dec 21 Elite Academy EaglesRansom Everglades55-46W
Elite Academy EaglesRansom Everglades
Tue, Dec 22 Columbus ExplorersRansom Everglades 49-60L
Columbus ExplorersRansom Everglades
Wed, Dec 23 South Dade BuccaneersRansom Everglades73-58W
South Dade BuccaneersRansom Everglades
Thu, Jan 07 MAST MakosRansom Everglades68-45W
MAST MakosRansom Everglades
Fri, Jan 08 Palmer Trinity FalconsPalmer Trinity65-32W
Palmer Trinity FalconsPalmer Trinity
Tue, Jan 12 Brito PanthersRansom Everglades 67-56W
Brito PanthersRansom Everglades
Thu, Jan 14 Archbishop Carroll BulldogArchbishop Carroll66-67 StoryL
Archbishop Carroll BulldogArchbishop Carroll Story
Fri, Jan 15 Southwest EaglesSouthwest54-80L
Southwest EaglesSouthwest
Tue, Jan 19 Florida Christian PatriotsFlorida Christian60-73L
Florida Christian PatriotsFlorida Christian
Fri, Jan 22 Belen Jesuit Wolverines Belen Jesuit52-44W
Belen Jesuit Wolverines Belen Jesuit
Mon, Jan 25 Palmer Trinity FalconsRansom Everglades40-43 StoryL
Palmer Trinity FalconsRansom Everglades Story
Thu, Jan 28 Somerset Academy Silver PaSomerset Academy Sil43-59L
Somerset Academy Silver PaSomerset Academy Sil
Fri, Jan 29 Monsignor Pace SpartansRansom Everglades85-88 StoryL
Monsignor Pace SpartansRansom Everglades Story
Thu, Feb 04 Everglades Prep PanthersRansom Everglades78-57 StoryW
Everglades Prep PanthersRansom Everglades Story
Wed, Feb 10 Archbishop Carroll BulldogArchbishop Carroll63-72L
Archbishop Carroll BulldogArchbishop Carroll
Activate Search
The Student Newspaper of Ransom Everglades School
Scores and Schedules