The Catalyst

2020-2021 Boys’ Varsity Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Nov 13 Gulliver Prep Raiders2-2T
Gulliver Prep Raiders
Wed, Nov 18 Westminster Christian Warr2-1W
Westminster Christian Warr
Tue, Nov 24 Belen Jesuit Wolverines4-0W
Belen Jesuit Wolverines
Sat, Nov 28 Key West Conchs6-1 StoryW
Key West Conchs Story
Fri, Dec 04 American Heritage Patriots2-2T
American Heritage Patriots
Tue, Dec 08 SLAM Academy Titans0-0T
SLAM Academy Titans
Fri, Dec 11 Immaculata-LaSalle Royals1-0W
Immaculata-LaSalle Royals
Wed, Dec 16 Divine Savior Sharks2-1W
Divine Savior Sharks
Thu, Dec 17 MAST Makos1-2L
MAST Makos
Mon, Dec 21 Canterbury Cougars1-0W
Canterbury Cougars
Fri, Jan 08 MCDS Spartans3-1W
MCDS Spartans
Tue, Jan 12 Westminster Christian Warr1-1T
Westminster Christian Warr
Fri, Jan 15 McCarthy Mavericks6-0 StoryW
McCarthy Mavericks Story
Tue, Jan 19 Coral Gables Cavaliers1-1T
Coral Gables Cavaliers
Sat, Jan 23 St. Andrew's Scots5-0 StoryW
St. Andrew's Scots Story
Thu, Feb 04 Palmer Trinity Falcons4-0W
Palmer Trinity Falcons
Wed, Feb 10 Westminster Christian Warr4-0W
Westminster Christian Warr
Wed, Feb 17 Keys Gate Knights5-0 StoryW
Keys Gate Knights Story
Sat, Feb 20 Westminster Christian Warr2-3 StoryL
Westminster Christian Warr Story
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules